ООО "Уфимский Завод Металлорукавов"
450015, Russia, Ufa, K.Marx str. 67
Рус / Eng
Рус / Eng

Quality

The products of Ufa Metal Hose Plant meet the highest standards in the industry. It is mainly thanks to the adopted ISO 9001-2015 quality management system. Implementation of quality management system at our plant, which meets the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001: 2015 is a strategic decision aiming to improve results of performance of the company and to provide a strong basis for the initiatives focused on implementation of the Customer’s requirements and strict maintenance of high business reputation.


The quality of all products manufactured by Ufa Metal Hose Plant confirmed by certificates of GOST R. All products are made in accordance with the specifications developed by Ufa Metal Hose Plant and are objects of intellectual property. Metal hoses of the RGM (high pressure SS metal hoses) series meet the requirements of the technical regulations of the Customs Union TR TC 032/2013 " Safety of equipment operating under excessive pressure".


One result of the Ufa Metal Hose Plant’s constant search for solutions to improve product quality and extend product lifetime is a patent for a unique incorporation of PTFE hose fittings. An additional guarantee of the reliability of the products is the control of 100% of goods for tightness and strength before delivery to the Customer.

ООО "Уфимский Завод Металлорукавов"
450015, Россия, г. Уфа, ул. К.Маркса 67
Рус / Eng
Рус / Eng

Система качества и сертификации

Продукция ООО «Уфимский Завод Металлорукавов» отвечает самым высоким стандартам в отрасли. Ключевым элементом поддержания надежности и долговечности производимых изделий является принятая система менеджмента качества ISO 9001-2015. Внедрение СМК ООО «УЗМ», соответствующей требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015, является стратегическим решением, которое призвано улучшить результаты деятельности предприятия и обеспечить прочную основу для инициатив, ориентированных на выполнение требований Заказчика и неукоснительное поддержание высокой деловой репутации.


Качество всех изделий, выпускаемых ООО «УЗМ», подтверждено сертификатами соответствия ГОСТ Р. Весь перечень номенклатуры изготавливается в соответствии с техническими условиями, разработанными ООО «УЗМ» и являющимися объектами интеллектуальной собственности. Металлические рукава серии РГМ соответствуют требованиям Технического регламента Таможенного союза ТР ТС 032/2013 «О безопасности оборудования, работающего под избыточным давлением».


Одним из результатов постоянного поиска ООО «УЗМ» решений для улучшения качества продукции и продления срока службы изделий является патент на уникальную заделку концевой арматуры фторопластовых рукавов. Дополнительной гарантией надёжности выпускаемой продукции служит контроль 100% партии на герметичность и прочность перед сдачей Заказчику.